About Us

About Us

Faridabad Progressive Schools’ Conference is an association of CBSE & ICSE schools duly registered under Haryana Registration & Regulations of Societies Act, 2012 vide no: 02085

The aims & objectives of our association are to bring all schools of Faridabad under one umbrella to take up causes of each school, to act as a mediator between the Government & schools, to create an understanding amongst all schools so that we share & develop better methods of imparting education. The founders of FPSC have resolved to bring in transparency, to give voice to the ones which have not been heard & to facilitate each other in creating a united front in the society.

For far too long the private schools have been demonized & have suffered at the hands of a few but FPSC has decided to change this discourse by adopting various methods to uplift the image of private schools in Faridabad.

Governing Body of FPSC

  • 1. Sh Narender Parmar (President)
  • 2. Sh. T. S. Dalal (Vice President)
  • 3. Sh Rajtheep Singh (General Secretary)
  • 4. Sh Bharat Bhushan (Treasure)
  • 5. Sh B. D. Sharma (Executive Member)
  • 6. Sh Y K Maheshwari (Executive Member)
  • 7. Sh Narayan Dagar (Executive Member)

Name of Advisors

  • 1. Sh C. B. Rawal Chairman Rawal Group of Schools
  • 2. Sh Rishipal Chauhan Director Jiva School
  • 3. Sh Anand Gupta Director Vidya Mandir School K. L. Mehta Group of Schools
  • 4. Sh Anand Mehta Chairman K. L. Mehta Group of Schools
  • 5. Sh Vinod Joseph Principal St. Thomas School